Gaming room….new house….lol 

Been busy working on the new house, most “normal” people focus on the “important” rooms like the lounge or bedroom….but I am far from normal and my priority was my “games” room…..gotta have some place to blast the PS4 , Xbox One, PS3 ….Xbox 360….hmmmm too many consoles…..!!! 

As a change to my usual ruse, I thought I would share some pictures……


The sofa!!! 


Ha photo makes the TV look tiny….but trust me it’s not! And I am pretty impressed with the console shelf underneath …..



Love the natural wood on this unit and its full of Games…..opppps! 

The essential footstool….for lounging and the clock to remind my just how much of the day I have wasted…..gaming……! 


I love this canvas ……the art work is so me, perhaps not to everyone’s taste! 


And another one I love!

Gaming room sorted…..just the rest of the house to go…..lol 

~ by Duma Key on July 25, 2016.

2 Responses to “Gaming room….new house….lol ”

  1. I love the artwork….especially the one above the fireplace…its gorgeous…artist name?? I love artwork with roses…smiles
    And your not odd for doing the gaming room….your just fun…

Leave a Reply

 
