The Waiting Game……

And so the waiting begins today, hopefully completion day, if nothing else goes wrong, I should have the keys to the new house!

Something very frustrating about waiting around for things, like yesterday sat around waiting on a delivery and that moment I got in the shower….the inevitable knock at my door!

May be after today I can relax a little, or if things go wrong just book me a couple of weeks in Greece! I would like to go back to Rhodes and explore more of the island!

And so here we sit on the brink of tomorrow,unaware of what is to come and just hoping that the choices that lead us here,were the right choices!

~ by Duma Key on May 27, 2016.

2 Responses to “The Waiting Game……”

  1. oh how wonderful and exciting….although I hate moving or at least the packing part , congratulations and I hope it goes smoothly..smiles and waves

  2. Enjoy your new home. Congrats!

Leave a Reply

 
