Changing energy………thoughts!

“Our world faces a crisis as yet unperceived by those possessing power to make great decisions for good or evil. The unleashed power of the atom has changed everything save our modes of thinking and we thus drift toward unparalleled catastrophe.

It is becoming increasingly clear that technology has surpassed or human interaction and we are heading into an age of idiots. Will humanity then ever surpass our technology?

Life is energy, we are all part of that energy, never created or destroyed but merely moving from one form to another. When this energy becomes out of sync, when we mess with the energy, the balance gets upset and we create a void.

With technology at our finger tips, energy around us and an increased thirst for knowledge, we split the atom and used our knowledge and technology to create a bomb, that has the potential to wipe us all out? Why on earth would we do that? Surely the very fact this happened is indication enough we should not be messing with the energy around us? Turning something positive into something negative. Enter the era of idiots.

This last week for various reasons, I got lost in my own negative energy, trapped in a spiral of negative thoughts, changing my energy into a negative vibe that’s transpired all around me.

The deeper I let this cycle flow, the deeper I fell, pulling back into memory, time and emotion, the more I wandered the more lost I became, till I stopped looking for the light and accepted the darkness as normal.

Events, thoughts, focus the things of yesterday consumed my mind and for a while I was wandering on an edge, splitting the atom in danger of blowing myself away.

The more I fell, the deeper it became till I was back someplace where I should not be, lost in memory feeling dark emotion.

This negative energy does not just remain in the mind, but manifests into the reality around us, breaking forth into my world, pivotal moments.

Physically I spent a couple of days pretty much in bed, justifying this to myself via the fact I generally work through the night, so it’s normal to sleep all day and stroll the world all night. In reality I was manifesting the darkness in my mind with that of real time. Hiding from light to relish in darkness.

Things that should have been done, left for another day.

I think I left something’s undone inside my mind, which lay dormant for a while, then sprung to life to remind me of there presence.

I became unbalanced, unstable on the verge of explosion.

But it’s only through darkness that we can find light, only through disorder we appreciate order, thus only through the negative that we can find the positive.

As the week progressed it became increasingly clear that I had to change this energy. Spin back the vibe.

Emotion is not a skill I learnt, nor was I taught. Words burn inside my mind, like rivers lost underground yet bursting at the seems, things left unsaid, undone.

In patching my life I created a void, drew out all the dark and lost routine, though I found me, simultaneously I lost me in making it right for you! And that’s a whole other blog!

Energy, changing my thoughts, is what matters now.

To deal with the past we in a way have to revisit it, but the energy I bring has to be positive. So one more day as I debate the shadows, then I have a mountain to climb one step at a time….it’s hard to start but one step after another and before long the beauty of the climb is reached….a view a stronger better view.

~ by Duma Key on June 5, 2014.

One Response to “Changing energy………thoughts!”

  1. “To deal with the past we in a way have to revisit it, but the energy I bring has to be positive. So one more day as I debate the shadows, then I have a mountain to climb one step at a time….it’s hard to start but one step after another and before long the beauty of the climb is reached….a view a stronger better view.”…………….

    You are upon your road to recovery Duma, and you are making the changes needed as your vibration alters up a notch… You are climbing up and out and over my friend… Know you are upon the road you need to be… I am so pleased to be sharing this journey with you ..

    Love and Light.. Sue

Leave a Reply

 
