A play!

Just a quick post, but something I need to share!
Tonight we have driven a stupid amount of miles to watch a play, “The Winters Tale” and wow was it worth it, at the end even I had tears in my eyes.
Her hand in mine, side by side the poetry, the art alive, on stage acted out so well…..I spoke once before of perfect moments…..the first perfect moment!
If you have never found the words, seek them out….as I grow the words grow….expand, mean more!
Late bottle of wine, as we chill and talk through the emotion of the words another perfect moment in the motion!

~ by Duma Key on November 28, 2013.

One Response to “A play!”

  1. You do not need my words for a perfect moment. Enjoy! 🙂

Leave a Reply

 
