Stage 2……

Ok so the meat cooks nicely, I love the smell of lamb as it slowly roasts in a red wine and rosemary sauce thing I found on the Internet!
Veg is ready to go and early stage washing up done!

20130805-171704.jpg

20130805-171721.jpg

20130805-171736.jpg
Now Yorkshire puddings do I cheat or make my own?
Then music? So much to think about! Gangster rap? Some rock? Emo style? Easy listen….do I even have some of that?
I was hoping it would stay fine so we could eat outside, but looks like I will have to improvise and use the conservatory !

20130805-172144.jpg

~ by Duma Key on August 5, 2013.

One Response to “Stage 2……”

  1. Did you cheat? or make your own Yorkshires? I wonder 🙂

Leave a Reply

 
