Thoughts

We all fuck up in life, the strength and reality lays in standing back, saying I was wrong…..falling back to the people that won’t spin you lines !
Never changed really!!!

~ by Duma Key on June 1, 2013.

3 Responses to “Thoughts”

  1. True we each have a choice and for what ever reasons we make them. Knowing that we can be masters of our own destinies by seeing the true strength in facing reality is in not making those same mistakes again. But learning and growing from them. And seeing that there are really NO mistakes in life just a series of lessons which we can learn from to grow further in strength.
    I know without my own mistakes in life I would not be who I am today. So I give thanks for them. Because they make us who we are. Showing us how far we come in life. As we embrace the now as we leave with gratitude the past behind as we grow and move forward.
    Have a Sunny Sunday Duma. You are sorting the wheat from the chaff.

    • Times change, what lays in yesterday becomes the key to tomorrow, we just have to see that and open the door!
      O and I actually started work on my garden yesterday lol…..when did I get old! Post some pics at some point….thought u may like !!!

      • Yes would love to see pictures Duma. Visiting via mobile so will get back to you comment upon my post Very Soon. And who needs to be ‘ Old’ to enjoy gardening my granddaughter just over 2 and loves it. 🙂 Happy you are exploring )YOU!

Leave a Reply

 
