Lol….thought I would share this!

 

So I woke up this morning feeling really down, not even a heavy gym session helped lift my mood.

 

So I made a pie…….Yer lame I know…..I don’t cook, not really my thing!

~ by Duma Key on March 19, 2013.

7 Responses to “Lol….thought I would share this!”

  1. PIE!!!!

    Damn – I love pie!

    🙂

    L.

  2. Now that looks One Great Pie!…… what is inside of it… Is it a meat pie, Apple Pie? what ever you have made a real great job of it..

    And amazing how being creative helps!.. 🙂

    I paint! 🙂

Leave a Reply

 
