Under the weather

And today I am feeling a little under the weather, I don’t seem to be able to shake this bug, it appears to have bitten and taken a hold, moving in a whole army of brothers, sisters, friends and friends of friends.
I don’t do ill, so am just trying to carry on as normal, going in to work, and carrying on with things that need to be done!
Got a busy few weeks coming up I can not afford to take time in illness of any shape or form!
Roll on 9am tomorrow morning!

~ by Duma Key on September 15, 2012.

3 Responses to “Under the weather”

  1. I hope that you are feeling better than you have been.. there are some nasty Bugs about.. … Thats the best way…. I tell the Universe I have no time for colds.. its worked for the last 4 yrs.. 🙂

  2. Hope you are feeling better now…..

Leave a Reply

 
