iPhone thoughts

Still trying to get into this blogging via my iPhone. I must admit I do prefer to sit at my laptop, just these days I never really seem to find the time.
When ever I sit with my laptop I get lost in a whole string of other things, normally tied into work, and blogging gets lost in the post!
I am getting used to the new updated version, and starting to like it. Working on building up my reader so I can catch up on the blogs I like to haunt, on the go!!!
I do need to get more active on here, I have kind of let things slip, like so much in my life!
There is a lot more I can get out of this and may be along the way untangle some of my thoughts and this mess running around inside my head.

~ by Duma Key on September 11, 2012.

Leave a Reply

 
