No sleep crazy thoughts

I am missing sleep, it’s been 3 days since I last slept…..suddenly the world makes sense…..or may be I am just feeling insane…….but it just doesn’t seem to matter anymore.

And every time I look at you I love you more and more, I need you more and more…..you are my drug, my weakness though you cut me deep, I will not let you hurt or fall……but the glass is weak and I see all…..just you missed me…..never really took the time to see me…….
And it rains and rains it hides my silent tears as step by step I climb back up…..and some how you got everybody fooled!

~ by Duma Key on July 4, 2012.

Leave a Reply

 
