No words

No tags, no words…….so many people but yet I have never felt so far alone, so adrift……..just a fool……

Time to take back control, regain my life….and be somebody that you used to know.

I wrote you an e-mail tonight……spent hours thinking over the words and how to say them……but I never sent it….you would never read it…….

I got weak….lame….caught out in the open and now look a fool………

So I am sombody that you used to know……….!

~ by Duma Key on May 22, 2012.

One Response to “No words”

  1. You are no fool – no matter how you have been played.

    Love,
    L.

Leave a Reply

 
