Let it go

A random text…..let it go…..play with your dealer friend…..I am not a nice person…..go live your life…..its better this way……you lost the love I loved the most….be happy be free……

 

I guess I loved you once…..before and after….

~ by Duma Key on January 21, 2012.

3 Responses to “Let it go”

  1. Hey D?

    I want to invite you to my journal if you would like to come?

    You have my e-mail I think – if you want to join me can you send your username and I will send you an invite?

    I will try to now but I have been having trouble with the feature.

    *hug*

    L.

Leave a Reply

 
