Facebook

I changed my facebook status to single……. when did facebook become such a big thing? Its like a massive event in my life…..!

And I feel…..I actually feel…….I am alive……years and years of darkness and suddenly I bloom……!

It matters not….ok may be that is the half bottle of JD I drank……but I feel…..a little mixed at the moment….sad for what could have been…..happy that I feel……..

And every door I find….every path I find…..there is this God thing before me….making me think………does It really know how bad and dark I am….how hard and cold I am????? why come now?????

~ by Duma Key on October 11, 2011.

2 Responses to “Facebook”

  1. They say everything in its own time. Maybe its just the right time . . . oh yeah, I’m sure the the bottle of JD a contributing factor. Just try putting one foot in front of the other. You’ll get there.

  2. I always did wonder how someone with so much insight, so much depth, someone so understanding of the trials that other face could think of themselves as cold?

    Your winter wind just blew a chill my friend, never did it truly freeze!

Leave a Reply

 
