Melancholy

Melancholy I never really understood that word…. And now for a while I relish with the bitter sweetness of it

20110827-195321.jpg

~ by Duma Key on August 27, 2011.

One Response to “Melancholy”

  1. *hug*

    It hurts.

    Not everyone can just move on…

    Even when ‘they’ do – it doesn’t mean that ‘we’ can.

    Not when you truly loved.

    Not when you included someone in all the best things you once wanted for your future…

    Not when they were once actually a piece of who you were – and who you were hoping to one day become.

    Tonight I’m going to cry with you (I do it often alone – maybe sharing will hurt less) and I will try again to get my e-mail to work for me.

    Love,
    L.

Leave a Reply

 
