Too see

Finally I see, days and days lost in my own mind, anger, emotion, hurt……after it all, the lies and your games…..as crazy as it was……
I actually love you, still do, as mad as it seems……couldn’t figure why I couldn’t cut you down, every harsh word I said I let rebound…..why I let things go…..stood in silence…..and saw!
Your like a poison dripping through my veins, your not good for me…..nor I for you……yet still I want you…..
I should cut your face off, hang it out to dry….it ain’t that much….heartless and cold…..we are the same…..but I can’t stand to hurt you…..this is mad pure mad…….
Still the games you play…..but fail to see I read you well, just like a book….it’s like reading me….miles apart but still the same……
It’s not the game……it’s just you…..why did I ever have to love…..why did I ever have to care?
Why the fuck do I love you…..but sadly I do…..!

~ by Duma Key on August 17, 2011.

3 Responses to “Too see”

  1. I tweeted a link to this post as it really struck a chord, it’s so sad, it ended up on a tweeter’s social daily newspaper, it’s only there for today, but check it out: http://paper.li/djkobbie 🙂 xx

  2. not it’s sad it ended up on the newspaper, emotionally sad I mean. Sorry :S xx

Leave a Reply

 
