And I hate…..

And I hate that it bothers me. That I keep checking my e-mail for a response that will never come.
Checking my phone for a call or a text…..it’s lame and it hurts…..knowing nothing mattered and seeing the lies and the game……
I hate that you can still make me feel like this!

~ by Duma Key on August 12, 2011.

2 Responses to “And I hate…..”

  1. Heartbreak is one of the worst feelings I’ve ever experienced. Time mends the broken heart. I hope your heart mends soon. I know that feeling. Hopefully, your writing will help you get through this. Blessings, peace, love and light, my friend.

    • Thank you my friend, i was fool for letting her near, and a bigger fool for actually caring.
      I see now what it all really was and that cuts deeper.
      I feel the anger burn, and hate the way even now I know even with how wrong she is she calls I run…..I never do this!
      Spain calls now, it is distance I need, as my anger bites I could never stand to hurt her…..this is mad so mad!

Leave a Reply

 
