Falling apart

…….I am falling apart at the seems……I just don’t seem to belong…….and I just don’t care anymore………I just don’t know anymore…….and I just don’t care……..

Words words words….what is the matter???? Nothing matters and the words no longer matter and I don’t care anymore…I never cared at all, before and then with in….nor now the end…its all just words….and I don’t care anymore….I never cared…..I hate people, I hate life and………..

And I HATE ME………..falling apart at the seems, I just don’t care anymore.

~ by Duma Key on May 29, 2010.

One Response to “Falling apart”

  1. Even when everything seems to be absolute darkness, there is always light to be found somewhere. Perhaps make a list of the things that do make you feel good, the good qualities that you have. Search for the light, and if there isn’t any, light a candle.

Leave a Reply

 
